Harquail Family Invests $10M in Earth Sciences

Laurentian University SEG Student Chapter

Tune in to or join us on Facebook to stay up to date on upcoming events!

Student Chapter Executive Committee 

President: Natascia Zuccarelli (
Vice President: Dylan McKevitt (
Treasurer: Jacqueline Huggins (
Secretary: Robert Meek (

Past President: Luis Arteaga
Past Vice President
: Marie Letourneau
Past Treasurer
: William Ogilvie
Past Secretary
: Keaton Strongman

Student Chapter Academic Advisors

Prof Michael Lesher (HES)
Dr David Burrows

Sponsoring Institutions:
Harquail School of Earth Sciences
Mineral Exploration Research Centre (MERC)
Laurentian University

Mailing Address :
SEG Student Chapter
Harquail School of Earth Sciences
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury ON P3E 2C6