Des-login
Hes_slider_october2017 Hesmetalearthinvestment
Harquailfamily20160906

Harquail Family Invests $10M in Earth Sciences

Desbanner1 Desbanner3 Desbanner5

Harquail School of Earth Sciences, MERC and Metal Earth


Me Esmaeil Eshagi

Dr. Esmaeil Eshagi
Research Associate, Metal Earth
Email: EEshagi@laurentian.ca


Me Taus Joergensen

Dr. Taus Jørgensen
Research Associate, Metal Earth
Email: TX_Joergensen@laurentian.ca


Jeff Marsh 57

Dr. Jeffrey Marsh
Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician
Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca


Reza Mir 57 

Dr. Reza Mir
Post-Doctoral Fellow in Geophysics - CMIC Footprints Project
Email: RMir@laurentian.ca


Dummy Person Imagelarge (1)

Dr. David Mole
Research Associate, Metal Earth
Email: DMole@laurentian.ca


Me Rasmus Haugaard

Dr. Rasmus Haugaard Nielsen
Research Associate, Metal Earth
Email: RNielsen@laurentian.ca


Petrus 57

Dr. Joe Petrus
Research Scientist, LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician 
Email: JPetrus@laurentian.ca


Gy T For Des Website 57

Dr. Györgyi Tuba
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Abitibi Thematic Gold Project 
Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca


William Zhe 57

Dr. William Zhe
Research Scientist, Solid Phase Section, Central Analytical Facility BSc (Physics)
Email: WZhe@laurentian.ca


Me Xiaohui Zhou

Dr. Xiaohui Zhou
Research Associate, Metal Earth
Email: XZhou1@laurentian.ca