Home >> About Us >> Contact Us

Contact Us

The Harquail School of Earth Sciences is located in the WIllet Green Miller Centre at 935 Ramsey Lake Road on the Laurentian University campus. Enter through the main campus entrance and take the first driveway on the right. If you have questions about our programs, please contact the respective program coordinator below and we would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Follow us on our social media platforms and susbscribe to the Harquail and MERC newsletter to stay up to date on up coming events, courses, student experiences and more. 

 

Contacts

Contact Name Phone Email
Director Douglas Tinkham (705) 675-1151 ext. 2270 dtinkham@laurentian.ca
Admin Assistant Roxane Mehes (705) 675-1151 ext. 6575 RMehes@laurentian.ca 
BSc Program Coordinator Michael Schindler (705) 675-1151 ext. 2368 mschindler@laurentian.ca
MSc Program Coordinator Alessandro Ielpi (705) 675-1151 ext. 2267 AIelpi@laurentian.ca
Applied MSc Program Coordinator Daniel Kontak (705) 675-1151 ext. 2352 dkontak@laurentian.ca
PhD Program Coordinator Pedro Jugo (705) 675-1151 ext. 2106 pjugo@laurentian.ca
Communications Manager Lindsay Cooper (705) 675-1151 ext. 2135 lcooper1@laurentian.ca
Geoscience Technologist Tobias Roth (705) 675-1151 ext. 2273 tm_roth@laurentian.ca