X

Interested in the Harquail School of Earth Sciences?

Fill out this form and we will contact you with details about our programs!

Learn More!
?

Laurentian University SEG Student Chapter

Visit www.luseg.ca or join us on Facebook to stay up to date on upcoming events!

2020-21 Executive Members

President: Marina Schofield mschofield@laurentian.ca

Vice President: Nicolas Estrada nestrada@laurentian.ca

Treasurer: Ben Mark bmark@laurentian.ca

Secretary: Luc Roy lroy4@laurentian.ca

2018-19 Executive Members:

President: Charlotte Stone (CStone2@laurentian.ca)
Vice President: David Downie (DDownie@laurentian.ca)
Treasurer: Colin Ross (CRoss3@laurentian.ca)
Secretary: Patrick Bovingdon (PBovingdon@laurentian.ca)

2017-18 Executive Members

President: Gerald Broughton (GBroughton@laurentian.ca)
Vice President: Robert Meek (RMeek@laurentian.ca)
Treasurer: Andrew Bradley (ABradley@laurentian.ca)
Secretary: Logan Foucault (LFoucault@laurentian.ca)

 

Student Chapter Academic Advisors

Prof Michael Lesher (HES)
Dr David Burrows (Vale)

 

Sponsoring Institutions: 

Harquail School of Earth Sciences
Mineral Exploration Research Centre (MERC)
Laurentian University

 

Mailing Address :

SEG Student Chapter
Harquail School of Earth Sciences
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury ON P3E 2C6
Canada

 

Upcoming Events