X

Interested in the Harquail School of Earth Sciences?

Fill out this form and we will contact you with details about our programs!

Learn More!
?

Laurentian University SEG Student Chapter

New for 2021: Watch past presentations on our YouTube channel

Watch your student email account and join the Laurentian University SEG Student Chapter on Facebook for upcoming events and opportunities!

2021-22 Executive Members

President: Michael Tamosauskas mtamosauskas@laurentian.ca

Vice President: Gabrielle Fouillard gfouillard@laurentian.ca

Treasurer: Julian Melo Gomez jmelo_gomez@laurentian.ca

Secretary: Mohamed Farhat mfarhat@laurentian.ca

2020-21 Executive Members

President: Marina Schofield (mschofield@laurentian.ca)
Vice President: Nicolas Estrada (nestrada@laurentian.ca)
Treasurer: Ben Mark (bmark@laurentian.ca)
Secretary: Luc Roy (lroy4@laurentian.ca)

2018-19 Executive Members

President: Charlotte Stone (CStone2@laurentian.ca)
Vice President: David Downie (DDownie@laurentian.ca)
Treasurer: Colin Ross (CRoss3@laurentian.ca)
Secretary: Patrick Bovingdon (PBovingdon@laurentian.ca)

2017-18 Executive Members

President: Gerald Broughton (GBroughton@laurentian.ca)
Vice President: Robert Meek (RMeek@laurentian.ca)
Treasurer: Andrew Bradley (ABradley@laurentian.ca)
Secretary: Logan Foucault (LFoucault@laurentian.ca)

Student Chapter Academic Advisors

Prof Michael Lesher (HES)
Dr David Burrows (Vale)

Sponsoring Institutions: 

Harquail School of Earth Sciences
Mineral Exploration Research Centre (MERC)
Laurentian University

 

Mailing Address:

SEG Student Chapter
Harquail School of Earth Sciences
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury ON P3E 2C6
Canada

 

Upcoming Events