X

Interested in the Harquail School of Earth Sciences?

Fill out this form and we will contact you with details about our programs!

Learn More!
?
 

Research Scientists

 

 

  • Saeid Cheraghi

    Saeid Cheraghi

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: scheraghi@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Ben Frieman

    Ben Frieman

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: bfrieman@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Hongda Hao

    Post-Doctoral Fellow, Harquail School of Earth Sciences

    Email: HHao@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Jeffrey Marsh

    Jeffrey Marsh

    Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Reza Mir

    Reza Mir

    Post-Doctoral Fellow in Geophysics - CMIC Footprints Project

    Email: RMir@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • David Mole

    David Mole

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: DMole@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Joe Petrus

    Joe Petrus

    Research Scientist, LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JPetrus@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Rémy Poulin

    Research Scientist, Harquail School of Earth Sciences

    Email: RY_Poulin@laurentian.ca T: 705.675.1151 ext. 2701

  •  
  • Kate Rubingh

    Kate Rubingh

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: KX_Rubingh@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  • Györgyi Tuba

    Györgyi Tuba

    Post-Doctoral Fellow, Abitibi Thematic Gold Project

    Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Shawna White

    Shawna White

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: swhite4@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • William Zhe

    William Zhe

    Research Scientist, Solid Phase Section, Central Analytical Facility BSc (Physics)

    Email: WZhe@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Xiaohui Zhou

    Xiaohui Zhou

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: XZhou1@laurentian.ca

  •  

Full Directory